Operational Services

Head of Department - Paul Price

Public Realm

Environmental Services

Coastal Protection

Customer and Commercial Services

Sport and Leisure

Housing

Building and Engineering Services

  • Housing investment programme
  • Dangerous structures
  • Council office and buildings management, maintenance and cleaning
  • Engineering services

Contact details

ServiceEmail address
Crematorium and cemeteries

wcrem@tendringdc.gov.uk

Open spaces

openspaceenquiries@tendringdc.gov.uk

Parking

parkingservices@tendringdc.gov.uk

Environmental services

environmental.services@tendringdc.gov.uk
Rubbish and recycling

recycle@tendringdc.gov.uk

Dog warden

DogWardens@tendringdc.gov.uk

Coast protection

coastprotection@tendringdc.gov.uk

Engineering services

engineeringservices@tendringdc.gov.uk

Careline

careline@tendringdc.gov.uk

Licensing

licensingsection@tendringdc.gov.uk

Seafronts

seafronts@tendringdc.gov.uk

Leisure

leisure.services@tendringdc.gov.uk

Private sector housing

PSHousing@tendringdc.gov.uk

Housing

housing.services@tendringdc.gov.uk

By telephone:

Please contact our Switchboard on 01255 686868 and request the service you require.

By Letter:

(Please state name of section)
Operational Services
Town Hall
Clacton-on-Sea
Essex, C015 1SE

Last updated on: 02/06/2016 - 14:59